So it looks like I inadvertently deleted the photos from this entire blog. It connects back to Google+. Don't delete your photos from Google+ or it will delete your photos from the original source. Not a smart move Google programmers. I've heard this is a major problems from people all over the Internet. At any rate, I am going to attempt to replace some of the photos as I can. Have a great Friday!